<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Why Humanity Is Blocked</title>
	<atom:link href="http://jan-krueger.net/comm/internet/why-humanity-is-blocked/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://jan-krueger.net/comm/internet/why-humanity-is-blocked</link>
	<description>Jan Krüger&#039;s blog thingy</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:07:38 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Watch Gossip Girl</title>
		<link>http://jan-krueger.net/comm/internet/why-humanity-is-blocked/comment-page-1#comment-1511</link>
		<dc:creator>Watch Gossip Girl</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Sep 2008 04:58:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://jan-krueger.net/uncategorized/why-humanity-is-blocked#comment-1511</guid>
		<description>Interesting. It seems more and more people are starting to block the social media sites, they really do provide no good (short of traffic) to most webmasters.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Interesting. It seems more and more people are starting to block the social media sites, they really do provide no good (short of traffic) to most webmasters.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Wladimir Palant</title>
		<link>http://jan-krueger.net/comm/internet/why-humanity-is-blocked/comment-page-1#comment-135</link>
		<dc:creator>Wladimir Palant</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:34:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://jan-krueger.net/uncategorized/why-humanity-is-blocked#comment-135</guid>
		<description>whyfirefoxisblocked.com is run by Danny Carlton, not very anonymous after all. I would really like to know who is behind whydiggisblocked.com however - this is obviously a different person making fun of Carlton (and somebody who has way more brain).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>whyfirefoxisblocked.com is run by Danny Carlton, not very anonymous after all. I would really like to know who is behind whydiggisblocked.com however &#8211; this is obviously a different person making fun of Carlton (and somebody who has way more brain).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
